World Library  


Add to Book Shelf
Flag as Inappropriate
Email this Book

Speeches : Hyo Jin Moon

By Moon, Hyo Jin

Click here to view

Book Id: WPLBN0000662630
Format Type: PDF eBook
File Size: 178.90 KB.
Reproduction Date: 2006

Title: Speeches : Hyo Jin Moon  
Author: Moon, Hyo Jin
Volume:
Language: English
Subject: Religion, Theology, Christianity
Collections: Sun Myung Moon Collection
Historic
Publication Date:
Publisher: Family Federation for World Peace and Unification

Citation

APA MLA Chicago

Moon, H. J. (n.d.). Speeches : Hyo Jin Moon. Retrieved from http://www.worldlibrary.in/


Description
Religious Literature

Excerpt
Excerpt: Hyo Jin Moon (born December 3, 1962) is a musician and multimedia executive producer. He is the eldest son of 14 children of Sun Myung Moon and Hakja Han Moon. For many years he was head of Manhattan Center Studios, a state-of-the-art recording facility in New York City for musicians and televised events. Hyo Jin Moon was given a significant leadership position in the Unification movement, being made head of World CARP and given responsibility for educating the church's Second Generation (children of Blessed members).

Table of Contents
Moving Up Sunday July 8, 2007 What are we dying for? Sunday July 1, 2007 Masculinity and Femininity Sunday June 24, 2007 Do You Like to Fight? Sunday June 17, 2007. Change Sunday June 10, 2007. Maturation Sunday June 3, 2007. What do you want to inherit? Sunday May 27, 2007. Forgiveness Sunday May 20, 2007. What is Natural? Sunday May 13, 2007. Prosperity Sunday May 6, 2007. What do you want to love? Sunday April 29, 2007. Are people born evil? Sunday April 22, 2007. Self Sunday April 15, 2007.

 

Click To View

Additional Books


  • Il Sole Di Dio (by )
  • Linsegnamento Originale Di Gesu Cristo (by )
  • Ecologia Delluomo Nello Spazio Pluridime... (by )
  • God Is the Parent of Humanity (by )
  • About the Path to God : Questions and An... (by )
Scroll Left
Scroll Right

 



Copyright © World Library Foundation. All rights reserved. eBooks from World Library are sponsored by the World Library Foundation,
a 501c(4) Member's Support Non-Profit Organization, and is NOT affiliated with any governmental agency or department.